What countries are included in the Free Zone? (NOTE: for customers under previous VinTalk contracts)
Posted by on 16 June 2011 11:49 AM
NOTE: The Free Zone is no longer available on new contracts.  This information is for existing customers that are under previous contracts under the VinTalk name.
ESI Hosted Services new plans do not include the Free Zone.  Only US, Canada, Mexico landline, Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands are included with ESI plans.

This list will no longer be updated and is only maintained here for previous customers.

United States* Luxembourg
Argentina Malaysia
Australia Mexico**
Austria Morocco 
Belgium Netherlands
Brazil** New Zealand
Canada* Norway
Chile-Santiago Pakistan
China* Peru
Colombia** Poland
Croatia Portugal
Cyprus Puerto Rico*
Denmark Romania
France Russia-Moscow
Georgia-Tbilisi  Russia-St. Petersburg
Germany Singapore*
Greece South Korea*
Guam* Spain
Hong Kong* Sweden
Hungary Switzerland
India* Taiwan
Indonesia-Jakarta Thailand*
Indonesia-Suburaya Turkey
Ireland United Kingdom
Israel U.S.V.I.*
Italy Uzbekistan-Tashkent 
Japan Venezuela


To enable international dialing please see our article: How can I call countries outside of the Free Zone?


*Includes Mobile Calls

**For additional cities in these countries click here

(0 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako