Knowledgebase
Deleted Voicemail
Posted by on 23 July 2014 08:22 AM

My Voicemail

Deleted voice mail will be stored in the system until you select the Empty Deleted VMail button; however, it is sometimes necessary to purge servers because of the abundance of stored files which can accumulate throughout the entire customer base over a period of time. If you truly wish to save voicemail for a long period of time, you may consider using the feature that can send your voicemails to your email account.

  • Locate the My Voicemail drop down menu
  • Select New VMail
  • Select the PLAY link to play the voicemail back through your computer speakers
    • NOTE: This requires Quick Time or another compatible media player to already be installed on your computer system

  • Select the Recover link to recover a deleted voice mail and move it into the Saved VMail folder

(3 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako support.esi-estech.com/index.php?